Church Council

The Church Council is the administrative board of Faith Lutheran Church. It is composed of the elected officers of the church along with the Chairperson from each of the church Boards and Committees.


President David Johnson
Vice President Dennel Meinzer
Secretary Bonnie Gilmeister
Financial Secretary Jim Kohnke
Treasurer Rus Sommer
Chair / Superintendent - Board of Education Melissa Thiermann
Chair - Board of Elders Roy Meinzer
Chair - Board of Evangelism Carole Waskow
Chair - Board of Stewardship Dee Dee Johnson
Chair - Board of Trustees Tanner Hahn
Youth Director Chris Totsky

Group Pages